Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE:


AMAL LOGISTICS SERVICES PVT. LTD

2nd Floor, Shop Unit-7,
Opp,Sindhu Baug, Ward 7B.
Gandhidham-370201
Contact Person: Mr. Anish Abraham (General Manager)
Contact No: +91 9574009233
E-Mail: anish@amallogistics.com

MUMBAI OFFICE :

AMAL LOGISTICS SERVICES PVT. LTD

Office no 319,Bhoomi Mall,
Plot No.9, Sector -15,
Near Palm beach Highway,
CBD Belapur,Navi Mumbai -400614
Contact Person: Mr. Sanjay Bajpai (CEO)
Contact No: +91 9930498280
E-Mail: sanjay@amallogistics.com


MUNDRA DEPOT :

AMAL LOGISTICS SERVICES PVT. LTD

Survey No 77 & 77/3.
Adani Port Road, dharub
Mundra -370421
Contact person: Mr. Dinesh
Contact No: 09574009235
E-Mail:mundra@amallogistics.com


ANKLESHWAR DEPOT:

AMAL LOGISTICS SERVICES PVT LTD

PLOT NO.33/1/A
OPP:HUNTSMAN,GIDC PANOLI
ANKALESHWAR,
DISTT: BHARUCH
PIN: 304116
Contact Person :Mr. Hitesh Pandey
Contact No : +91 9574009239
Phone No : 02646-272708
E-Mail: opsank@amallogistics.com
E-Mail: tanks@amallogistics.com


KANDLA DEPOT:

AMAL LOGISTICS SERVICES PVT. LTD

Survey No-155/1,
Near Neelkanth Weigh Bridge.
Tuna Port Road,
Gandhidham,370201
Contact Person : Mr. Vishnu
Contact No : +91 7435833300/ +91 9574009236
E-Mail: vishnu@amallogistics.com
E-Mail: Dmr@amallogitsics.com
E-Mail:Eir@amallogistics.com


MANGALORE DEPOT:

AMAL LOGISTICS SERVICES PVT. LTD

Survey No.158/2A
Opp- HPCL,Bala Village
Infant Mary Church,Katipalla
Mangalore-575030
Contact Person : Mr.Devraj
Contact No : +91 9099014028
E-Mail:mangalore@amallogistics.com

DELHI DEPOT:

AMAL LOGISTICS SERVICES PVT. LTD

C/o LCL Logistix India Pvt Ltd
KH No.777/778/780/781/784/825
Opp.115, Site B Surajpur Industrial Area
Greater Noida District, Gautam Budh Nagar
Pincode:201308
Contact Person : Mr.Ashok
Contact No : +91 9910377690
E-Mail:ashok@amallogistics.com
E-Mail:ops.del@amallogistics.com